Blogged

Keep on Going

Life can teach us the essence of living by means of simple things. Most of the time, we ignore these small things that come our way. We don’t know that they are the ones who have the most important role in this circle of life, carrying the biggest lessons we’ll ever learn.

Just on the surface we shall be, going behind each other at first until we find our separate ways, drifting towards a place unknown, down to the earth, mountains and cliffs then to the sea. At the end of the highest cliff, jumping off isn’t always a suicide. Sometimes, it is an unidentified fortune of either ending a life or building your wings on the way down, as you go with the air stream. Living at risk at all times, for everyday isn’t an assurance of another journey to hope for. Every creature along the road is abominable, and being this little is upsetting still.

We are uncertain of our fate, and it is our destiny to always move on. To keep on going through this life unheard of, until we find the end of this crusade.

2 thoughts on “Keep on Going”

  1. I prefer to commit my totally free time by reading a variety of world wide web recourses. Today I came across your website and I located it can be as one of the best absolutely free sources obtainable! Properly done! Keep on this good quality!

  2. Greetings from Florida! I\’m bored to death at work so I decided to browse your blog on my iphone during lunch break. I really like the information you provide here and can\’t wait to take a look when I get home. I\’m amazed at how quick your blog loaded on my phone .. I\’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, excellent blog!

Leave a Reply

