Blogged

Month of June Reflections: Mid-month Struggles

It has been a while since my last post here at my web blog. I have been very busy and happy lately. That despite the awful things that happened, –friendships, work etc… I was able to get through.  This is already my ninth month struggle as a nurse and still surviving. I realized that in every step of the way, you really have to let go of some things, people; accept changes, disputes; face the obvious, the inevitable and the misfits. Grow with all the comforts and misfortunes along the way. I’m still striving, I’m still surviving! This is life for me so far, at this point in my life-being vulnerable and firm at the same time. And this is for the Month of June. Go running, June!

5 thoughts on “Month of June Reflections: Mid-month Struggles”

  1. Well, that is my first check out to insideamoronsbrain.wordpress.com ! We are a group of volunteers and starting a brand new initiative in a regional community in the exact same niche. Your blog supplied us valuable information to work on. You have done a marvellous task!

  2. Have to say that this is so positive to read it long time and I do not am thinking us should judge these good minds. I need to say convinced totally big thanks to the writter and encourage to create much more similar valuable minds. It should be a big suport for starters.

  3. I have been surfing on-line more than 3 hours as of late, yet I by no means discovered any attention-grabbing article like yours. It is lovely price sufficient for me. In my opinion, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content material as you did, the net can be a lot more useful than ever before. Many thanks for this post, could you compose a follow up part possibly? I understand people just like me personally might enjoy it! Impressive, what a good useful write-up. When you think you will be creating another in this particular subject? Please put me on the list if possible.

Leave a Reply

