Blogged

Good October Days

I love Octobers. Octobers are grey and gloomy, sluggish and windy. So fine I could just sit here and there to watch the leaves take their turn. Dusts are everywhere, they dance with the wind. They create a melody together, the one that hugs me to sleep. A month to keep all my worries down a bit. To raise myself up from what makes me busy. Where days are perfectly made for afternoon walks and jogs, simple treats for self, wild talks with friends, blogs and dream diaries and meditations. Where good and bad days are loved, for they too shall pass. Gloomy days are mine, all mine. A month-long break and relaxation for few days from now, life will be busy again. So, to my October love, run smoothly and let your month be my rest month for the remaining days of the last quarter of the year. 🙂

Leave a Reply

